[email protected] Second Hand Deutschland machte KNF/MacGregor Brand Schiff/Deckkran für Behälter

China 
                45t@28m Second Hand Deutschland machte KNF/MacGregor Brand Schiff/Deckkran für Behälter
             Lieferant

[email protected] Second Hand Deutschland machte KNF/MacGregor Brand Schiff/Deckkran für Behälter image

Get a Quote Email to us

Grundlegende Informationen.

Modell Nr.
KNF

Structure
Solid Web

Material
Steel

Type
Cantilever

Transportpaket
Nude&Wooden Case

Spezifikation

Warenzeichen
KNF

Herkunft
Germany

Produktionskapazität
5000 PCS/Year

Produktbeschreibung

Über Das Unternehmen: Henan Zhonggong Group Crane Technology Co., Ltd

1. Mit mehr als 30 Jahren Entwicklung, Henan Zhonggong Gruppe hat 5 Holding-Tochtergesellschaften, deckt eine Fläche von 240.000 Quadratmetern und 100.000 Quadratmetern Baufläche, besitzt fast 1000 Sätze verschiedene produzierende Ausrüstungen, Ist ein Mitglied der Einheit der Brückenkrane Zweig der "China Heavy Machinery Industry Association". Jetzt haben wir 1200 Mitarbeiter, von denen mehr als 160 professionelle Ingenieure und Management-Kollegen, hat das Unternehmen ISO9001, ISO14001 und OHSAS18001 bestanden. Die Produkte der Marke "YUZHONG" wurden mit Titeln wie "Top 10 Brand Well-known Cranes in China", "Well-known Commodity in Henan Province" und "Henan Famous Trademark" ausgezeichnet.

2. Group R & D Center wurde als Engineering-Technologie Forschungszentrum für Krane für die Anwendung im Xinxiang Kernkraftwerk anerkannt und dient als die einzige China R & D im nuklearen Bereich. Unternehmen kann elektrische Hebezeug, Einzelträger-Kran, Doppelträger-Kran, Portalkran, Laufkran liefern, Greifer, explosionsgeschützter Isolationskran, hydraulischer Hebezeug, Container-Handling-Kran, Schiffskran, Metallurgic Kran, abgeschreckt Kran, Elektro-magnetische Serie Kran und Spezialkran für Nullkraftwerk.  

Über Produkt: Marine Deck Crane

Anwendungsfelder:

Anwendung für die Ladung Be-, Entladen und tragen an Bord, und häufig in Bord verwendet. Diese Art Kran kompakte Struktur, um es mehr Platz zu machen, in Bord zu verwenden, und weniger Sicht Auswirkungen von Brücke Raum. Marine Deck Kran Betrieb Einfache, hocheffiziente Handhabung, mobil und flexibel, gibt es keine langwierigen Vorbereitungen vor der Arbeit, machen es weit angewendet.

Hauptmerkmale:
Hydraulisch angetrieben, kompakte Struktur, Smart Maintenance, einfache Bedienung, Mobil und flexibel, Hocheffiziente Handhabung.

Auslosung:

 

Kundendienst:

1.   14  Monate  Garantie  , wenn  Produkte  Das    Werk verlassen,   Oder  12  Monate  Garantie  Nach  Installation  Und  Inbetriebnahme  Zusätzlich    Zu  Der           Menschliche  Schadensfaktoren  .

2.   2  Jahre  Ersatzteile  Für    Bessere  Wartung vorgesehen.

3. Professionelle  Technische  Mitarbeiter  Bieten  Installation,   Inbetriebnahme  Und  Schulungen  .

4. Lieferung  Mit  Englischem  Benutzerhandbuch  ,   Teilehandbuch  ,   Produktzertifizierung    Und  Anderen  Relevanten  Zertifikaten.

5. Technische  Beratung  Für  Jede  Zeit und Ingenieure zur Verfügung, um Maschinen im Ausland zu warten.

 

Wer wir sind China [email protected] Second Hand Deutschland machte KNF/MacGregor Brand Schiff/Deckkran für Behälter Herstellung und Lieferant,Sie können weitere Informationen per E-Mail erhalten, Sie erhalten einen günstigen Preis oder einen Fabrikpreis.

Tags: , ,

SCHNELLER UND ZUVERLÄSSIGER SERVICE FÜR IHR PROJEKT

Contact our trained experts today to find your perfect crane solution.

STELLE EINE FRAGE

[email protected] Second Hand Germany Made KNF/MacGREGOR Brand Ship/Deck Crane for Container

China 
                45t@28m Second Hand Germany Made KNF/MacGREGOR Brand Ship/Deck Crane for Container
             supplier

[email protected] Second Hand Germany Made KNF/MacGREGOR Brand Ship/Deck Crane for Container image

Get a Quote Email to us

Basic Info.

Model NO.
KNF

Structure
Solid Web

Material
Steel

Type
Cantilever

Transport Package
Nude&Wooden Case

Specification

Trademark
KNF

Origin
Germany

Production Capacity
5000 PCS/Year

Product Description

About Company: Henan Zhonggong Group Crane Technology Co., Ltd

1. With more than 30 years development, Henan Zhonggong Group has 5 holding subsidiaries, covers an area of 240,000 square meters and 100,000 square meters construction area, possesses nearly 1000 sets various producing equipements, is a member unit of Bridge Crane branch of "China Heavy Machinery Industry Association". now we have 1200 staff of which more than 160 professional engineers and management colleagues, company has passed ISO9001, ISO14001 and OHSAS18001. Brand "YUZHONG" products have been granted titles such as "Top 10 brand Well-Known Cranes in China", "Well-Known Commodity in Henan Province" and "Henan Famous Trademark".

2. Group R&D Center has been recognized as the engineering technology research center of cranes for application at Xinxiang nuclear power station and serves as the only China R&D in the nuclear area. company can supply electrical hoist, single girder crane, double girder crane, gantry crane, overhead crane, grab, explosion-proofinsulation crane, hydraulic hoist, container handling crane, ship crane, metallurgic crane, quenched crane, elecromagnetic series crane and special crane for nulear power station. 

About Product: Marine Deck Crane

Application fields:

Application for the cargo loading, unloading and carry on shipboard, and commonly used in shipboard. This type crane compact structure to make there is more space to use in shipboard, and less sight impact from bridge space. Marine deck crane operation simple, high efficiency handing, mobile and flexible, there is no more tedious preparations before working, make it applied widely.

Main features:
Hydraulic driven, Compact structure, Smart maintenance, Simple operate, Mobile and flexible, high efficiency handing.

Out Drawing:

 

After sale service:

1. 14 months warranty when products leave the factory, or 12 months warranty after installation and commissioning in addition to the          human damage factors.

2. 2 years spare-parts provided for better maintenance.

3. Professional technical staffs provide installation, commissioning and training services.

4. Delivery with English user manual, parts manual, product certification and other relevant  certificates.

5. Technical advisory for any time and Engineers available to service machinery overseas.

 

We are China [email protected] Second Hand Germany Made KNF/MacGREGOR Brand Ship/Deck Crane for Container manufacture and supplier,You can get more details with Email,you will get cheap price or factory price.

Tags: , ,

FAST AND RELIABLE SERVICE FOR YOUR PROJECT

Contact our trained experts today to find your perfect crane solution.

ASK A QUESTION